• Welcome to Guangzhou yinjie Electro-acoustic Equipment Co., Ltd.
  • Welcome to Guangzhou yinjie Electro-acoustic Equipment Co., Ltd.
  • Welcome to Guangzhou yinjie Electro-acoustic Equipment Co., Ltd.

Company Profile

Home  > About Us > Company Profile


Guangzhou YinjieElectroacoustic Equipment Co., Ltd was built in 2006. The company's main sound Film, Diaphragm, Silk, Special Multi, Aluminum, Titanium, Mylar, PEI, PEN, PU composite film sound film, dust cap, core size from 13cores to 100 cores. With advanced equipment and professional technical staff,long-term commitment to the development of various types of sound film, diaphragm, dust cap products. Can according to customer's drawings or samples to open mold, change mould, and can glue on behalf of the customer voice coil, aluminium and support services.


The company has the abundant technical force and advanced production equipment,raw materials used comply with ROSH standards,is the development of positioning the pursuit of high quality domestic leading enterprises.


Excellence, The pursuit of quality, Sustainable development, Set the industry benchmark, the quality of purpose,make the enterprise has a solid place in the fierce market competition.The Guangzhou YinjieElectroacoustic Equipment Co., Ltdintegrity, strength and quality of products recognized by the industry. Welcome friends from all walks of life come to visit, guidance and business negotiation.In order to your satisfaction, our "Yinjie" "person has been working hard!Is willing to sincere cooperation from all walks of life, hand in hand towards brilliant tomorrow.

分享到:
您好,是时候升级你的浏览器了!你正在使用 Internet Explorer 的过期版本,Internet Explorer 8 可以为你提供更快、更安全的浏览体验,提供更好的隐私保护。立即下载

公司简介

首页  > 关于我们 > 公司简介


    广州银结电声器材有限公司建于2006年。公司主营音膜、振膜、蚕丝、丝绢、特多龙、铝、钛、Mylar、PEI、PEN、PU复合膜等音膜、防尘帽,规格从13芯~100芯。 拥有先进的设备和专业的技术人员,长期致力于开发各种类型的音膜、振膜、防尘帽产品。可根据客户的图纸或样品开模、改模,并可代为客户粘接音圈、铝片和支架等服务。

   本企业拥有雄厚的技术力量和先进的生产设备,是国内定位追求高品质的发展领先型企业。

 “精益求精,追求品质、持续发展,树立行业标杆”的品质宗旨,使本企业在激烈的市场竞争中占有稳固地位。广州银结电声器材有限公司的诚信、实力和产品质量获得业界的认可。欢迎各界朋友莅临参观、指导和业务洽谈。为了您的满意,我们“银结”人一直在努力! 愿为各界人士精诚合作,携手迈向辉煌的明天。




分享到:
您好,是时候升级你的浏览器了!你正在使用 Internet Explorer 的过期版本,Internet Explorer 8 可以为你提供更快、更安全的浏览体验,提供更好的隐私保护。立即下载